Adobe and the Flex team are hiring

There are actually quite a few positions that we have open within the Flex organizations from Builder, the SDK and Catalyst. Without good people, we won’t be able to fulfill our huge agenda for the coming year. Help!

On our SDK QA team, I think we are looking for two people and have been having trouble finding good candidates. We’d love to get in contact with you if you are already a Flex developer passionate about our product. I think we can teach someone QA skills, but, it would be harder to inject enthusiasm for the work we do. Of course, someone with lots of QA experience is also welcome to apply even w/o any Flex knowledge.

Here is a Craigslist posting that just went up today specifically regarding the opening on my team:

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sfc/sof/1693852460.html

Generally, we are looking for someone in our San Francisco office, but, if you are really, really, really awesome… I’m sure a remote position can be considered. Its not preferred.

If you are interested, drop me a private comment with your email address and I’ll send you an email asking for your resume.

4 responses

    1. We are still hiring.

      1. I would like to apply. Where can I send my CV?

Leave a Reply

